TBAFP Board


June Denton, President

BMO Harris Bank
240 S. Pineapple Avenue, Suite 101
Sarasota, FL 34236
Work: 941-361-2823
Cell: 941-320-9668
E-Mail: june.denton@bmo.com 
 

 

Laura Toerge, Secretary

BB&T 
400 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2500
Tampa, FL 33602 
Work: (813) 314-5209
Cell: (813) 422-0403
Email: ltoerge@bbandt.com

 

Mark Stevens, Treasurer

BankUnited
2569 Countryside Blvd
Clearwater FL 33761
Work: 727-791-1950
Cell: 727-366-8623
Cell: 813-245-3696
E-Mail: Mstevens@bankunited.com

 

Darrell Boone, Past President                                                                                   

Anchor Glass Corp
401 E. Jackson St., Suite 2800
Tampa, FL 33602
Work: 813-882-7704
Cell: 813-382-2626
E-Mail: Darrell.Boone@AnchorGlass.com
 

 

Carrie Evans, Social Media Chair

SunTrust Bank
200 S. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
Work: : 407-237-6962
E-Mail:Carrie.evans@Suntrust.com
 
 

Jennifer Noel, Membership Chair

ServisFirst Bank
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL  33607
Work: 813-751-0784
Cell: 813-789-2645

E-Mail: jnoel@servisfirstbank.com

 

Lisa Coachman

BB&T 
225 S. Orange Avenue, 10th Floor
Orlando, FL  32801
Work: 407-241-3561

Email: lcoachman@bbandt.com

 

Open Positions:

Vice President

CIO, Webmaster

Speaker Chair 

Program Chair

Government Liaison Chair