TBAFP Board

Darrell Boone, President                                                                                   

Anchor Glass Corp
401 E. Jackson St., Suite 2800
Tampa, FL 33602
Work: 813-882-7704
Cell: 813-382-2626
E-Mail: Darrell.Boone@AnchorGlass.com
E-Mail: SGBoone@aol.com

 

June Denton, Vice President

BMO Harris Bank
240 S. Pineapple Avenue, Suite 101
Sarasota, FL 34236
Work: 941-361-2823
Cell: 941-320-9668
E-Mail: june.denton@bmo.com 
E-Mail: coolcat34233@yahoo.com

 

Laura Toerge, Secretary

BB&T 
400 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2500
Tampa, FL 33602 
Work: (813) 314-5209
Cell: (813) 422-0403
Email: ltoerge@bbandt.com

 

Mark Stevens, Treasurer

BankUnited
2569 Countryside Blvd
Clearwater FL 33761
Work: 727-791-1950
Cell: 727-366-8623
Cell: 813-245-3696
E-Mail: Mstevens@bankunited.com

E-Mail: Mstevens317@aol.com

 

Carrie Evans, Social Media Chair

SunTrust Bank
200 S. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
Work: : 407-237-6962
E-Mail:Carrie.evans@Suntrust.com
 
 

Keri Salem, Chief Information Officer

Wells Fargo Bank
800 N. Magnolia Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803
Work: 407--649-5838
E-Mail: Keri.Salem@Wellsfargo.com

 

 

Open Positions:

Speaker Chair 

Program Chair

Government Liason Chair

Membership Chair 

Annual Forum Co-Chair